Time flies

I was just net surfing and saw the name Rola on some web news.
Rola is a Japanese Bangladeshi girl who models for magazines and runways in Japan.
She used to model for a magazine that I modeled for too and we worked together before when I was in Japan.

I wondered what she is doing now so
I went on Youtube and looked her up then some videos of TV shows she featured in came up.

It’s actually really amazing to see her on TV shows.
When I met her in person she was certainly skinny and pretty but
the strongest impression I have got about her was that she was anyway funny.

She kept on talking and talking and talking and just was hilarious.
It’s good to see her valued in TV shows, she has a good character.

Time flies though really.
I don’t remember how many years it’s been ever since though.
It feels like it was just yesterday I was in the studio and chatting with pretty girls.

Time flies, I have got so much I want to do but
can’t consume anything.
In rush in rush, gotta get over the frustration and progress every single day

~ by anabelledelarosa on July 21, 2011.

One Response to “Time flies”

  1. Very nice and adorable collection u have and nice photography also and nice collections of models wish u best of luck for your great collection………..

Leave a Reply

 
